info@zyactech.com

+86-755-21634860

Меню
banner 10
Under this catalogue, you can find all guard patrol software published by ZOOY . (PC based guard patrol software V6.0/ V5.0/V8.0), cloud based guard patrol software / Web based guard patrol software and cellphone APP/APK.
  • Зеленый гвардии тур программного обеспечения
    V6.0 зеленый программное обеспечение для гвардии тур системы

    In September, ZOOY released software shocked the industry, tour Intelligent Guard (Green) management software green (V6.0). Guards tour system manufacturers we are the first company with this idea and let it become a reality. V6.0 mainly to solve current problems in the industry to achieve, even if the user is a fool can also use smoothly, as we say "Click and use."

    Детали
  • Патруль 5.0 для гвардии тур системы
    Патруль системы 5.0 для охраны тур управления

    Патруль системы 5.0 поддерживает китайский (упрощенное и традиционное письмо), английский и самые популярные языки. Вы можете свободно управлять патрульная группа, патруль читатель, патруль персонала. Как мы знаем, патруль читатель может просто записывать Теги информации и времени, но мы должны идти на программное обеспечение для загрузки и просмотра данных. Установка плана и др.

    Детали
  • GPRS гвардии патруль тур программного обеспечения
    Патруль системы V8.0 для охраны тур управления

    Патруль системы 8.0 является более выше версии программного обеспечения нашей модели FG-1, ФГ-2, F1, F2, Z-6500F и Z-6800. Это не только простое программное обеспечение управления для загрузки данных от читателя патруля на компьютер, но также можно загрузить параметры для читателя патруля и получать данные патрулирования в режиме реального времени (для модели FG-1 и FG-2).

    Детали
  • Программное обеспечение хронометража
    Веб-система патрулирования для онлайн гвардии тур управления

    Веб-патруль System(B/S) является современное программное обеспечение, форма гвардии тура сбора данных, анализа и создания отчетов, эффективной онлайн патрульной деятельности по мониторингу, применимых для теперь все свободный гнать читателей и онлайн гвардии тур системы.

    Детали
Авторское право © 2015-2020 SHENZHEN ZOOY TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD. Все права защищены

Сервис онлайн

Главная

Продукция

about

contact

info@zyactech.com

+86-755-21634860

Menu
banner 10
Under this catalogue, you can find all guard patrol software published by ZOOY . (PC based guard patrol software V6.0/ V5.0/V8.0), cloud based guard patrol software / Web based guard patrol software and cellphone APP/APK.
  • Green Guard Tour Software
    V6.0 Green Software for Guard Tour System

    This September, ZOOY released a software shocked the industry, Intelligent Guard Tour Management Green Software (V6.0).In the guard tour system manufacturers, we are the first company having this idea and let it become reality. V6.0 mainly to solve the current problems in the industry, to achieve even if the user is a fool can also use smoothly, as we saying "A click and use".

    Details
  • Patrol 5.0 For Guard Tour System
    Patrol System 5.0 for Guard Tour Management

    Patrol system 5.0 supports Chinese(simplified and traditional ),English and most popular languages. You can manage your patrol team, patrol reader , patrol personnel freely . As we know ,patrol reader can just record tags information and time , but we should go to software to download and view data. set plan and etc .

    Details
  • Gprs Guard Tour Patrol Software
    Patrol System V8.0 for Guard Tour Management

    Patrol System 8.0 is a more higher version software of our model FG-1, FG-2, F1, F2, Z-6500F and Z-6800. It's not only the simple management software to download data from patrol reader to computer , but also can upload settings to patrol reader and receive patrol data in real time (for model FG-1 and FG-2 ).

    Details
  • Timekeeping Software,ZOOY's cloud patrol management software
    Web Patrol System for Online Guard Tour Management

    Web Patrol System(B/S) is a advanced software that form of guard tour data collection, analysis and report generation , efficient online monitoring patrol activities, applicable for now all free drive readers and online guard tour system.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2020 SHENZHEN ZOOY TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact